Hall Of Fame


S.No. Achiever Achievement

Anushka Aggarwal

  • The youngest Indian girl to receive a Bronze Medal twice in European Girls' Mathematical Olympiad (EGMO) 2019, held at Ukraine and in 2020 held at Netherlands. Qualified to be a member of the Indian Team for EGMO-2022 to be held at Hungary.
  • Winner’s Diploma in Tournament of Towns (TOT) 2018-19 and 2019-20 fall.
  • The youngest Indian and the only girl to have qualified the prestigious INMO 2018 exam.
  • Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana (KVPY) scholar.

Anilesh Bansal

The star studded canvas of Delhi Public School, Faridabad shines brighter with yet another brilliant achievement by Anilesh Bansal. After Rhythm Sangwan, the shooting star, the Nation celebrates the glorious victory of this Astronomy and Astrophysics enthusiast.
Anilesh Bansal of Delhi Public School, Faridabad has done the Nation proud with his exceptional performance at the 14th International Olympiad on Astronomy and Astrophysics ( IOAA) 2021, hosted by Columbia. The event was held online from 14th to 21st November 2021.
India was placed in the top position, jointly with Russia and Thailand in the country wise medals tally. It bagged the second prize in the team competition. In the individual contests, four of the five Indian students participating in the competition won the Gold Medal and the fifth student bagged a Silver. One of the four students receiving the Gold medal is Anilesh Bansal of Delhi Public School Faridabad .He ranked second in the overall merit list. 298 students from across 52 countries participated in the virtual competition, which in terms of the number of students and teams was the biggest IOAA so far.
Maintaining the rich legacy of excellence, Anilesh Bansal's achievement has once again placed Delhi Public School, Faridabad on the global canvas. Delhi Public School, Faridabad extends its heartiest congratulations to the star performer.
May the Almighty continue to shower His blessings on such enthusiasts, who pursue their passion with determination and perseverance.


Rhythm Sangwan

Amongst world's fifty youngest patent holders(2015).

  • Gold Medalist at the Junior World Championship held at lima, Peru The International Shooting Sports Ferderation (ISSF) September 27 to October 10, 2021
  • Gold Medals in 25 meter Standard Pistol Women Junior Individual.
  • Gold Medals in 10 meter Pistol Team Women Junior.
  • Gold Medals in 25 meter Rapid Fire Pistol/ Mixed Team Junior.
  • Gold Medals in 25 meter Pistol / Team Women Junior.

  • Rhythm Sangwan again made us proud by winning 3 Gold medals in 64th National Shooting Championship

  • Gold medal in 10mtr Air pistol mix team event(Junior)
  • Gold medal in 25mtr Pistol team event (Women)
  • Gold medal in 25mtr Pistol team event ( Junior)

  • She also created a New National Record in 25mtr Junior Women qualifying event scoring 585 points.



Lakshya Pawan Shyam Kaura

Amongst world's fifty youngest patent holders(2015).

  • Granted two innovation patents by The Commissioner of Patents, Australian Government:
  • #2016 10 0063 for a sustainable drinking water system for animals in rural areas (2016)
  • #2014 10 1406 for a portable alerting system for pedestrians (2015)
  • Granted thirteen design registrations by the Indian Patent Office (2015).
  • Honoured by two Indian Presidents: H.E. President Pranab Mukherjee (2016) and H.E. President APJ Kalam (2012).
  • Google Science Fair Regional Finalist - Asia Region (2013).


Anant Mudgal

International Mathematical Olympiad Awardee

  • Bronze medallist, represented India at the International Mathematical Olympiad (IMO) in Rio, Brazil (2017)
  • Bronze medallist in IMO at Hong Kong (2016)
  • Honourable Mention at IMO in Chiang Mai, Thailand (2015).


Nalin Bhardwaj

Represented India at the International Olympiad in Informatics (INOI) at Tehran, Iran (2017). INMO awardee (2016)



INOI awardee. Achieved a perfect score of 200.

Divyam Singhal

Honourable Mention at the Sharygin Geometry Olympiad at Dubna, Moscow (2017).


Utkarsh Gupta

INMO Awardee (2017, 2016 and 2015)

  • Placed first in India in 'International Mathematics Olympiad -Tournaments of Towns (ToT)'. Awarded ToT Winner's Diploma and invited for ToT Conference, Russia (2016).


Vikrant Panchal

Represented India at the 2nd Asian Youth Athletics Championship in Bangkok, Thailand (2017).


Sainsha Venugopal

Awarded Presidential Scholarship from Boston University, Boston, USA (2014). Only student from Haryana to receive this award.


Nidhi Ahlawat

Bronze medallist at 16th Asian Roller Skating championship (2014) in Haining, China.


Suhani bhatnagar

Child star in Amir Khan's blockbuster biographical sports drama film 'Dangal' (2016).